Contáctanos

Estamos para servirte

Send us a message

Key Contacts

Head Office

info@luceco.com
Luceco plc, Caparo House, 103 Baker Street, London, W1U 6LN

UK Sales Enquiries

+44 (0)1952 238 100 uk_sales@luceco.com +44 (0)1952 238 180
Luceco plc Luceco Distribution Centre, Stafford Park 1, Telford, Shropshire, England, TF3 3BD
  • UK Contacts
  • European Contacts
  • All Other Contacts
UK Sales Managers (Wholesale)
UK Projects
Germany Sales Enquiries
France Sales Enquiries
Spain Sales Enquiries
Italy Sales Enquiries
Ireland Sales Enquiries
Mexico
Asia Pacific/Australasia
Middle East Contacts
Africa Contacts

UK Sales Managers (Wholesale)

South Regional Sales Manager

Andrew Larcombe

+44 (0)7966 390 465 andy.larcombe@luceco.com

North Regional Sales Manager

SIMON BODDYE

+44 (0)7580 939 189 simon.boddye@luceco.com

UK Distribution Sales Manager

Adrian Coveney

+44 (0)7770 366 167 adrian.coveney@luceco.com

National Key Account Manager

AGATHA GEORGIOU

+44 (0)7717 715 461 agatha.georgiou@luceco.com

NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Adrian Crisp

+44 (0)7773 176256 adrian.crisp@luceco.com

Housebuilder Key Account Manager

JOE WRIGHT

+44 (0)7790 560 967 joe.wright@luceco.com

Technical Business Development Manager

Colin McAhren

07929 357456 colin.mcahren@luceco.com

Technical Business Development Manager

Steve Conn

+44 (0)7773 072 523 steve.conn@luceco.com
Scotland

Area Sales Manager

Laurie Hibbert

+44 (0)7773 072 116 laurie.hibbert@luceco.com
Northern England

Area Sales Manager

Liz Whitehead

+44 (0)7803 626115 liz.whitehead@luceco.com
North East England

Area Sales Manager

Adrian Hopkinson

+44 (0)7980 921 346 adrian.hopkinson@luceco.com
Yorkshire

Area Sales Manager

Ian Gilbert

+44 (0)7580 850 225 Ian.gilbert@luceco.com
Eastern England

Area Sales Manager

Matt Gray

+44 (0)7769 725 276 matt.gray@luceco.com
East Anglia

Area Sales Manager

CARL CAREY

+44 (0)7860 381 618 carl.carey@luceco.com
South East London & South East England

Area Sales Manager

Brad Wain

+44 (0)7989 143 542 brad.wain@luceco.com
South East London & South East England

Area Sales Manager

Mark Wood

+44 (0)7860 381 615 mark.wood@luceco.com
North London & South East Anglia

Area Sales Manager

Andrew Cameron

+44 (0) 7989 430 239 andrew.cameron@luceco.com
South West London

Area Sales Manager

Greg Faulkner

+44 (0)7790 560 965 greg.faulkner@luceco.com
Southern England

Area Sales Manager

SHAUN PULSFORD

+44 (0)7802 673 762 shaun.pulsford@luceco.com
South West England

Area Sales Manager

Ryan Harrison

+44 (0)7973 950 036 ryan.harrison@luceco.com
Home Counties

Area Sales Manager

Gerry Bishop

+44 (0)7712 322 158 gerry.bishop@luceco.com
South Wales

Area Sales Manager

Anil Sarda

+44 (0)7773 072084 anil.sarda@luceco.com
West Midlands & Mid Wales

Area Sales Manager

Mark Powell

+44 (0)7802 673 763 mark.powell@bgelectrical.co.uk
Midlands

Area Sales Manager

Matt Cain

+49 40 89066 878-0
North England & North Wales

Northern Ireland

Stuart Adams

+44 (0)2890 456 557 stuart.adams@luceco.uk

UK Projects

National Sales Manager - Projects

Tony Jones

+44 (0)7580 939 222 tony.jones@luceco.com

South Regional Manager - Projects

Ricky Barnes

+44 (0)7790 813 370 ricky.barnes@luceco.com

Midlands Regional Manager - Projects

Jon Rowley

+44 (0)7814 778 381 jon.rowley@luceco.com

National Business Development Manager

Richard Horton

+44 (0)7580 939 206 richard.horton@luceco.com

National Business Development Manager

Jamie Andrews-Britton

+44 (0)7976 386 215 jamie.andrews-britton@luceco.com

Luceco Project Manager

Grahame Scott

+44 (0)7811 847 221 grahame.scott@luceco.com
Scotland

Luceco Project Manager

Mark Henderson

+44 (0)7773 072 520 mark.henderson@luceco.com
North England

Luceco Project Manager

Ryan Taylor

+44 (0)7866 947 091 ryan.taylor@luceco.com
North East England

Luceco Project Manager

Leigh Davey

+44 (0)7976 406 592 leigh.davey@luceco.com
East Midlands

Luceco Project Manager

Jeremy Pinnock

+44 (0)7970 356296 jeremy.pinnock@luceco.com
Central Southern England

Luceco Project Manager

Nigel Ford

+44 (0)7580 939 136 nigel.ford@luceco.com
East Anglia

Luceco Project Manager

Gareth Baxter

+44 (0)7712 322 159 gareth.baxter@luceco.com
South East England

Luceco Project Manager

Steve King

+44 (0)7580 939 172 steve.king@luceco.com
North London & South East Anglia

Luceco Project Manager

Sean Wright

+44 (0)7814 778 392 sean.wright@luceco.com
South London

Luceco Project Manager

Paul Carter

+44 (0)7773 201 972 paul.carter@luceco.com
Southern England

Luceco Project Manager

Tony Hayllar

+44 (0)7971 532 793 Tony.hayllar@luceco.com
Central Southern England

Luceco Project Manager

Steve Harris-Aucott

+44 (0)7817 127 137 steve.harris-aucott@luceco.com
South West England & South Wales

Luceco Project Manager

Russell Joseph

+44 (0)7970 862 345 russell.joseph@luceco.com
Midlands

Germany Sales Enquiries

Germany

Luceco GMBH

eu_sales@luceco.de +49 40 89066 878-29
Luceco GmbH Holstenplatz 20b 22765 Hamburg Germany

France Sales Enquiries

Luceco SAS France & Belux

+33 (0)1 6110 10 35 adv@luceco.com +33 (0)1 57 31 74 19
3 Rue de Courtalin, 77700 Magny Le Hongre, France

Spain Sales Enquiries

LUCECO SOUTHERN EUROPE, S.L.

+34 93 829 5577 es_sales@luceco.com
Luceco Southern Europe, S.L. Bobinadora 1-5 08302 Mataró, Barcelona, Spain

Italy Sales Enquiries

LUCECO ITALY

+39 0434 1696795 it_sales@luceco.com
Luceco Southern Europe, S.L. Via Amman 10 33170 Pordenone, Italy

Ireland Sales Enquiries

Michael Garry

+ (00) 3531 884 5800 + (00) 3531 884 5850
Unit 28, North Park North Road, Finglas, Dublin 11 Ireland

William Heather

+ (00) 353 (86) 818 1369 william.heather@luceco.com
Republic of Ireland

Mexico

Luceco Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.

+52 (81) 4737 0765 ventas@luceco.mx
Av. Lázaro Cárdenas #318 int 201, Col Real San Agustin, San Pedro Garza García N.L México CP 66278 (Torre MX, Piso #2, Oficina 201)

Asia Pacific/Australasia

Middle East Contacts

Africa Contacts